By now, you’ve heard that children as young as three are the worst of the bad in a world where so many children die from preventable diseases.
But a new study published by the journal Pediatrics reveals that kids who are sexually abused by their parents or caregivers are much more likely to die from their injuries.
This study is the latest to examine the prevalence of child sexual abuse in the United States.
In this case, it is examining the prevalence and correlates of child abuse in an American city where the child abuse is so common that the national average of child deaths from the disease was reported to be one every four days.
In fact, the city in question, Detroit, has more child fatalities per 100,000 residents than any other US city, according to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).
The CDC defines child abuse as a parent or caregiver sexually abusing or abusing a child under 18 years old.
This type of abuse has been known for years, but the CDC’s most recent study of child maltreatment in the US revealed that the prevalence has steadily risen since 2012, as well as the amount of time that children were being abused in these abusive situations.
The CDC’s findings indicate that more than 50 percent of children under 18 are abused by adults in the home, which includes children and parents.
The data also indicates that the most common perpetrator in abusive relationships is a parent, a sibling, a spouse, or a partner.
The study notes that children of abusers also report being physically abused and that children who have been physically abused are often afraid of coming forward.
In Michigan, a new law, passed in December, will take the first step toward making it a crime to physically abuse children, making it illegal to sexually abuse a child or to physically harm a child in any way.
The law requires that all children at least 18 years of age who are at risk of maltreatment be evaluated by a licensed mental health professional, receive a sexual abuse prevention intervention, and receive an evaluation from a trained staff member.
The legislation was passed after the state of Michigan’s most violent child abuse case came to light.
In addition to increasing penalties for child abuse, the new law also increases access to sexual and psychological health care for those who experience abuse.
In the Michigan state of Michigans, the rate of child molestation was estimated to be at least 20 percent higher than the rate in the rest of the country, according the Associated Press.